EurProBiol register

If you wish to contact a member, please feel free to contact the web master for their contact details.

Ms Elisabeth Aberg 87161 Harnosand
Ms Cristina Maria Costa Abreu 9050-132 Funchal
Mr Antonio Domingos Abreu P-9050 Funchal
Dr Roland Achtziger D-09599 Freiberg
Dr Monika Adam D-01445 Radebeul
Ms Emma Adorno 14040- Vigliano d'Asti (AT)
Mr Antonio Agostini 51034 Casalguidi
Dr Fadhil M S Al-Nakib 131Muscat Sultana
Ms Sandra Albo 20099-Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Mr Luciano Albrisi 20151-Milano
Dr Dennis John Alexander Weybridge KT15 3NB
Dr Wilfried Allaerts NL-7442 GN Nijverdal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *